Menu

Newfield Primary School

  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

 

INSET Days- no school for pupils

Wednesday 6th September

Term starts for pupils in Years 1 to 6

Nursery and Reception pupils have separate start dates

Friday 20th October

INSET Day -no school for pupils

 

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Half Term

 

Monday 30th October

INSET Day - no school for pupils

 

Tuesday 19th December

Term Ends

Wednesday 20th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET Day - no school for pupils

 

Thursday 4th January 2018

Term starts for pupils

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term

Thursday 29th March

Term Ends

Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Term starts for pupils

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Half Term

 

Tuesday 24th July

Term Ends

 

Top