Newfield Primary School

  • Translate
  • Search

Who’s Who

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Ms Bolt


Deputy Headteacher

Ms Harrison

Assistant Headteacher

Ms Saving

Early Years Phase and Transition Lead

Ms Elliott

Special Needs Coordinator

Mrs Sargeant

School Business Manager

Mrs Keogh

Class Teachers



Teaching Assistant

Additional Staffing



Ms Mohammed

(Mon – Wed)

Ms Suman

Ms Minal

(Mon – Wed)




Ms Bhudia

Ms Ana




Mr Woodroffe

Ms Marian



1 Sycamore


Ms Harris

Ms Smith


1:1 Ms Sonia

1:1 Ms Nicola

2 Ash

Ms Daniel

Ms Rose

Ms Minal

1:1 Ms Suman

2 Oak

Ms Fenech

Ms Karen


3 Chestnut

Ms Etan

Ms Ann Marie


3 Cherry

Ms Hirani

Mr George


4 Olive

Ms Clifford

Ms Charlotte

1:1 Ms Lovetta

4 Beech

Ms Elliot

Ms Asiah

1:1 Ms Michelle

5 Birch

Mr Steenkamp

Ms Carla

1:1 Ms Cheyenne

5 Cedar

Mr Smith

Ms Shahina


6 Palm

Ms Lauritzen

Ms Lasharna


6 Elm

Ms McKeon

Ms Ruth

1:1 Ms Tais

Non Class Based Support Roles

Interventions /EAL / PPA

Mr Bodle

Mr Achampong


Inclusion TAs

Ms Selena

Mr Ernest


Behaviour Support across the school

Year 6 Support

Ms Charleen


SEN support TAs

Ms Samantha


Family Support Worker

Ms Maria


Place 2 Be Manager

Mr Sandy


Office and Site Roles


School Business Manager


Ms Kath

School Secretary & Attendance Officer


Ms Penny

Finance Officer


Ms Diana

Administrative Support / Receptionist



Office – Finance Support

Medical Link TA

Ms Wendy

Site Supervisor


Mr Colin

Information Technology Technician (0.6)


Mr Shehzad

Breakfast and After School Club

Breakfast Club After School Club

Ms Nicola

Ms Nicola

Ms Minal

Mr George

Ms Suman

Ms Ann Marie

Ms Anna

Ms Lasharna

  Ms Lasharna  
  Ms Marian  



SMSAs (Dinner ladies)

Ms Beverley

Ms Nipuni

Ms Farhat

Ms Lea