## Newfield Primary School Governing Board Details

Name of Governor	Appointing Body	Governance Responsibility	Committees	Start date	End date
LA (1)					
Kimberley Gaynor	Nominated by LA Appointed by GB		Curriculum & Finance	3 December 2024	2 December 2028
Co-opted (7)					
Maranda Ikepba	Appointed by GB	Co-Chair of Governors	Curriculum & Finance	13 July 2023	12 July 2027
Kim Beat	Appointed by GB	Co-Chair of Governors	Curriculum & Finance	13 October 2022	12 October 2026
Julia Babiak	Appointed by GB	Vice Chair of Governors Curriculum Committee Chair	Curriculum	3 October 2024	2 October 2028
Bryony Marshall	Appointed by GB		Finance	31 March 2022	30 March 2026
Mustafa Regec-Noor	Appointed by GB	Finance Committee Chair	Finance	17 July 2023	16 July 2027
Sam Couldrick	Appointed by GB		Curriculum & Finance	20 March 2024	19 March 2028
Molly Mayer	Appointed by GB		Curriculum	23 May 2024	22 May 2028
Staff (1)					
Janet Lawrence	Elected by school staff		Curriculum	1 December 2022	30 November 2026
Parent (2)					
Shona Eccleston	Elected by parents			17 January 2025	16 January 2029
Laura Williams	Elected by parents		Curriculum	27 November 2021	26 September 2026
Headteacher (1)					·
Sarah Bolt	N/A	Headteacher	Curriculum & Finance	1 September 2006	N/A

## Historic (left within the last 12 months)

Name of Governor	Appointing Body	Governance Responsibility	Committees	Start date	End date				
LA (1)									
Narinder Nathan	Nominated by LA Appointed by GB	Chair of Governors	Curriculum & Finance	19/10/2021	3/10/2024				