Menu

Newfield Primary School

  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd  September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

INSET Day

No School for pupils

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

School starts for pupils in Years 1 to 6

Nursery and Reception start dates will be later and be given separately to parents by the EYFS team

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term holiday

 

Thursday 19th December 2019

School Closes 2.00 p.m.

Friday 20th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

School Holidays

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020

INSET Day

No School for pupils

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term starts for pupils 

 

  Friday 14th February 2020  INSET Day

No School for pupils

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Half Term

 

Friday 3rd April 2020 

School closes 2.00 p.m.

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020

INSET Day

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Pupils start school

 Friday 8th May 2020 

Bank Holiday

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term holiday

Tuesday 21st July 2020

School closes at 2.00 p.m.

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Thursday 3rd September 2020

School open for pupils in Year 1 to 6 only

Monday 7th September 2020

School open for pupils including Nursery and Reception

Monday 26th October 2020 –

Friday 30th October 2020

Half Term Holidays

Monday 2nd November 2020

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 –

Friday 18th December 2020

School open for all pupils

School closes at 2pm for pupils

Monday 21st December 2020 –

Friday 1st January 2021

School Holidays

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January 2021

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 5th January 2021 –

Friday 12th February 2021

School open for all pupils

Monday 15th February 2021 –

Friday 19th February 2021

Half Term Holidays

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

School open for all pupils

School closes at 2pm for pupils

Thursday 1st April 2021 –

Friday 16th April 2021

School Holidays

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19th April 2021

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

School open for all pupils

School closes

Monday 31st May 2021 –

Friday 4th June 2021

Half Term Holidays

Monday 7th June 2021

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 8th June 2021–

Friday 23rd July 2021

School open for all pupils

School closes at 2pm for pupils

Top