Menu

Newfield Primary School

  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Friday 4th September 2020

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Monday 7th September 2020

School open for all pupils

Monday 26th October 2020 –

Friday 30th October 2020

Half Term Holidays

Monday 2nd November 2020 -

Friday 18th December 2020

School open for all pupils

School closes at 2pm for pupils

Monday 21st December 2020 –

Friday 1st January 2021

School Holidays

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January 2021

INSET Day – school closed for pupils

Tuesday 5th January 2021 –

Friday 12th February 2021

School open for all pupils

Monday 15th February 2021 –

Friday 19th February 2021

Half Term Holidays

Monday 22nd February 2021 

School open for all pupils

Friday 12th March 2021 INSET Day – school closed for pupils
Wednesday 31st March 2021 School closes at 2pm for pupils

Thursday 1st April 2021 –

Friday 16th April 2021

School Holidays

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

School open for all pupils

School closes

Monday 31st May 2021 –

Friday 4th June 2021

Half Term Holidays

Monday 7th June 2021 -  

Friday 23rd July 2021

School open for all pupils

School closes at 2pm for pupils

Top